TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2024 - 2025

SUSTAINABLE CAMPUS COMMITTEE

			Campus	
		Class	Box	E-mail
Dr. Hannah Kinmonth-Schultz	Arts & Sciences	Faculty	5063	hkinmonth@tntech.edu
Mr. Kenny Pierce	Agriculture & Human Ecology	Administrative	5034	kwpierce@tntech.edu
Ms. Shanna Muncy (non-voting)	Communications & Marketing	Administrative	5056	smuncy@tntech.edu
Dr. Hannah Upole	Agriculture & Human Ecology	Faculty	5035	hupole@tntech.edu
Mr. Bryan Anderson	University Recreation	Administrative	5107	bfanderson@tntech.edu
Dr. Harry Ingle (non-voting)	Student Affairs	Administrative	5027	hingle@tntech.edu
Ms. Elisabeth Humphrey	College of Engineering	Faculty	5005	ehumphrey@tntech.edu
Dr. Steve Sharp	Interdisciplinary Studies	Faculty	5152	ssharp@tntech.edu
Ms. Cheyenne Deweese	Residential Life	Administrative	5016	cdeweese@tntech.edu
Ms. Terri McWilliams (non-voting)	Business Office	Administrative	5037	tcmcwilliams@tntech.edu
Mr. Cole LeSar		Student		cjlesar42@tntech.edu
Ms. Claire Myers	Engineering	Student		cmmyers42@tntech.edu
Ms. Cheyenne Bare		Student		cbare42@tntech.edu
Mr. Braxton Westbrook		Student		bswestbroo42@tntech.edu
Mr. Terry Gibbs		Student		tlgibbs42@tntech.edu
Ms. Brenlee Goins		Student		bmgoins42@tntech.edu
Ms. Emma Anderson	Interdisciplinary Studies	Student		eganderson45@tntech.edu
Mr. Bryson Lee		Student		rblee42@tntech.edu
Ms. Amayalei Clark	Interdisciplinary Studies	Student		ajclark43@tntech.edu
Mr. Jacob Isom	Graduate Studies	Student		jlisom42@tntech.edu
Ms. Aliyah James	Business	Student		ajames43@tntech.edu
Ms. Jocelyn Lee	Engineering	Student		jalee45@tntech.edu

Executive Officer (to provide staff support services): Ms. DeLayne Miller (Facilities) dlmiller@tntech.edu VP for Student Affairs, Office of Communications and Marketing, and Business Office Non-voting Members